Change country to:

Search results

Management Team

 

Mr. James O. Murphy
President and CEO
Email  jmurphy@davis-standard.com
Phone

 

Mr. Lars Fagerholm,
EVP, Wire & Cable Business Line
Email  lars.fagerholm@maillefer.net
Phone +358 400 432 166

 

Mr. Samuli Schönberg
CFO
Email  samuli.schonberg@maillefer.net
Phone +358 50 542 8083

 

Mr. Philippe Moeschler
VP, Pipe & Tube Business Line
Email  philippe.moeschler@maillefer.net
Phone +41 79 332 3300

 

Mrs. Sanna Lehti
General Counsel, Maillefer Group
Email  sanna.lehti@maillefer.net
Phone +358 40 5111 757

 

Mr. Roger Möller
VP Maillefer Services
Email  roger.moller@maillefer.net
Phone +358 400 258504

 

Mrs. Minna Berg
Director, HR
Email  minna.berg@maillefer.net
Phone +358 40 737 2260

 

Mr. Mikko Lahti
Director, R&D
Email  mikko.lahti@maillefer.net
Phone +358 40 524 8854

Share by email