Competence that Counts

Extraordinary value is created by extraordinary people. People who work, develop and question their limits together. We have been the industry innovator for over 100 years – and we’ll continue to do so also tomorrow. We redefined competence that counts. 

Find your best fit, elevate your production and master your potential. Even better than before.

Click below to read more

New

Maillefer Consultation – 30 ways to master your potential

Get to know our 30 know-how products, with which you can maximize the value of your technology, access best practices and improve your process based on your needs.

Read more

All Applications

New

Maillefer Factory System – Seize the business opportunity

Do you need a qualified concept to realize the complete factory with the lowest risk and cost? Let us introduce a new way to seize your business opportunity.

Read more

All Applications

Reference

Reka Cables – Quality with minimum cost of ownership

Would you like to hear what Reka Cables has achieved with our joint R&D? Watch the video to see the payback of the long partnership.

Read more

MV and HV Cable Production, Building Wire Cable Production

New

Round Value Package Premium – 20% more line productivity

Our patent pending roundness technology enables material savings of up to €500k per year in lead jacketed submarine cables.

Read more

High and Extra High Voltage Cable Production

Reference

Ta Ya Electric Wire & Cable – Rubber cable renaissance

Rubber cable renaissance

Read more

Rubber Cable Production, Production Know-how and Training

Technology Services – Know where to start

Are you looking to speed up the start of your commercial production? Our technology services can help.

Read more

All Applications

Reference

R&D Centers – Where the magic happens

The scale-up of extrusion processes can be a long and difficult road. ABB’s Corporate Research visited Maillefer’s R&D center in Finland, and this is what happened.

Read more

All Applications

New

Plus Value Package - Plug-and-play capacity for quick movers

A successful investment is not only a matter of the right equipment. It’s also a matter of timing and easy production start.

Read more

Fiber Optic Cable Production

Blog

OEL 40///Explore – 1000 m/min

The challenge was to double the speed of fiber optic production, especially in secondary coating line. Well, here it is.

Read more

Fiber Optic Cable Production

Super Steam Curing Calculation NSS – The recipe generator

Are your rubber and plastic insulation and jacketing conditions as good as they can be? Check how to optimize your running conditions from start-up to shut-down of your production.

Read more

All Applications

Reference

El-Sewedy Cables, Subsidiary of El Sewedy Electric – Partners for life

Would you like to learn how El-Sewedy keeps its service costs under control without compromising quality?

Read more

MV, HV and EHV Cable Production

Reference

TELE-FONIKA Kable – 30% more speed

How did TELE-FONIKA Kable achieve 30% more production speed across its product range

Read more

MV, HV and EHV Cable Production

Want to be the first to hear about our new solutions?

Meet our Experts

Markus Boström

Director, Technology
+358 40 520 1095
markus.bostrom@maillefer.net

Mikko Lahti

Director, R&D
+358 40 524 8854
mikko.lahti@maillefer.net

Lars Fagerholm

CEO
+358 400 432 166
lars.fagerholm@maillefer.net

Felix Ferreiro

VP, Pipe & Tube Business Line and VP, Maillefer Services
+41 79 849 7004
felix.ferreiro@maillefer.net

Juha Hiltunen

Director, Project Management
+358 40 828 9722
juha.hiltunen@maillefer.net

Veikko Nieminen

Director, Sales & Marketing
+358 440 124 003
veikko.nieminen@maillefer.net

Raul Karling

Regional Manager - Asia Pacific
+358 40 725 5710
raul.karling@maillefer.net

Markku Kiiski

Sales Manager - Middle East, Africa
+358 40 558 3948
markku.kiiski@maillefer.net

Henri Hackman

Sales Manager - Asia Pacific
+358 40 510 4449
henri.hackman@maillefer.net

Willem Lina

Sales Manager - Australia, Europe, South America
+41 79 446 3034
willem.lina@maillefer.net

Harry Excell

Sales Manager
+358 40 508 1668
harry.excell@maillefer.net

Vesa Koskivuo

Product Manager - Rubber Cable Solutions
+358 40 546 2425
vesa.koskivuo@maillefer.net

Jorma Leppänen

Product Manager - Medium and High Voltage Cable Solutions
+358 40 504 8308
jorma.leppanen@maillefer.net

Jari Nykänen

Product Manager - Fiber Optic Cable Solutions
+358 40 516 1320
jari.nykanen@maillefer.net

Juha Kotala

Product Engineer - Fiber Optic Cable Solutions
+358 40 508 9698
juha.kotala@maillefer.net

Heikki Saastamoinen

Sales Manager - Europe
+358 40 715 5704
heikki.saastamoinen@maillefer.net

Harri Kiuru

Product Manager - Low Voltage and Building Wire Solutions
+358 40 774 1349
harri.kiuru@maillefer.net

Ramiro Rodriguez

Product Manager - Copper Telecom and Data Cable Solutions
+41 79 217 1177
ramiro.rodriguez@maillefer.net

Alexander Chamov

Head of Representative Office - CIS
+7 985 760 0252
alexander.chamov@maillefer.net

Brown Wu

General Manager - China
+86 1380 163 0750
brown.wu@maillefer.net

Steven Wang

Sales Team Manager - China
+86 1390 175 9293
steven.wang@maillefer.net

Joey Guan

Sales Manager - China
+86 1391 892 0879
joey.guan@maillefer.net

Abraham Joseph

General Manager - India
+91 9819 970 545
abraham.joseph@maillefer.net

George Megally

Service Manager - Middle East
+20 2 2414 7967
george.megally@maillefer.net

Philippe Giovangrandi

Technical Sales Director - Pipe Solutions
+41-79-889-16-45
philippe.giovangrandi@maillefer.net

Alain Schiess

Product Manager - Heating & Plumbing Pipe Solutions
+41-79-477-04-14
alain.schiess@maillefer.net